To God All Praise and Glory CD


Out of stock

SKU: 1261 Category:


This recording contains many familiar and well-loved hymn tunes arranged in classic baroque settings, performed by piano and orchestra. These arrangements will draw your heart beyond the music itself to the heart of the Master Composer and reveal to you a glimpse of the order and beauty of His creative work.

Track Titles
1. May Jesus Christ Be Praised
2. Sing Praise to God
3. Our Great Savior
4. Shephard Medley
5. Be Thou My Vision
6. Crown Him With Many Crowns
7. Marching to Zion
8. Close to Thee
9. Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise
10. Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken
11. Praise Ye the Lord of Hosts
12. Come, Christians, Join to Sing
13. The Master Has Come
14. All Hail the Power
15. Eternal Father, Strong to Save
16. Christ the Lord is Risen Today
17. It Is Well With My Soul
18. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty

By: Melinda K. Wickam
Approx. Running Time: 52 minutes

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.