To God All Praise and Glory III CD


In stock

SKU: 1263 Category:


The familiar melodies of well-loved hymns are enhanced by the bright orchestral arrangements from the classics. You will enjoy an hour of beautiful music that will cause your spirit to sing.

Track Titles
1. Anywhere With Jesus
2. The Holy City
3. I Sing the Mighty Power of God
4. Fairest Lord Jesus
5. Rescue the Perishing
6. Crown Him Medley
7. Praise Him, Praise Him!
8. Blessed Assurance
9. Victory Through Grace
10. I Want a Principle Within
11. When We See Christ
12. Campground Medley
13. Holy, Holy, Holy
14. Be Thou Exalted
15. I Am His and He Is Mine
16. Come Thou Almighty King
17. Precious Jewels
18. Patriotic Medley

By: Melinda K. Wickam
Approx. Running Time: 60 minutes

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.