Harvest CD


In stock

SKU: 1267 Category:


This CD is a compilation of several hymns performed by the Steve Pettit Evangelistic Team in the traditional style of Appalachian music.

Track Titles
1. Gloryland Medley
2. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
3. The Solid Rock
4. There Is A Fountain
5. Come Thou Fount
6. Sweet Hour of Prayer
7. Brethren, We Have Met to Worship
8. Be Thou My Vision
9. Heaven Medley
10. In The Sweet By and By
11. Constantly Abiding
12. Amazing Grace
13. My Jesus I Love Thee
14. I Surrender All
15. Are You Washed?

By: The Steve Pettit Evangelistic Team
Approx. Running Time: 36 minutes

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.