To God All Praise and Glory VI CD


Out of stock

SKU: 1266 Category:


Bright and cheerful, elegant and original, this outstanding collection of hymns will direct your thoughts to the great God of heaven and earth, Who truly is worthy of all praise and glory. Listening to their symphony will stir your heart to worship Him!

The classical arrangements and piano playing are by Melinda Wickam, accompanied by the Czech National Symphony Orchestra. Their concert will reveal to you a glimpse of the order and beauty of the Master Composer.

Track Titles
1. Rejoice!
2. O For a Thousand Tongues
3. Love Lifted Me (sample)
4. Jesus Shall Reign
5. Be Though My Vision
6. Glorious Things of Thee are Spoken (sample)
7. Brethren We Have Met to Worship
8. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
9. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
10. For the Beauty of the Earth
11. Fairest Lord Jesus
12. On Jordan’s Stormy Banks (sample)
13. And Can It Be?
14. We’re Marching to Zion
15. Beulah Land
16. Rise Up, O Men of God (sample)
17. Immortal, Invisible
18. Hallelujah! What a Savior!
19. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty

By: Melinda K. Wickam
Approx. Running Time: 55 minutes

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.