Master Works I CD


In stock

SKU: 1278 Category:


Music has the power to influence our mind and emotions. Different types of music create different effects on the listener. The hymns on this recording, set in classical style, are designed with elements of musical structure and stability that help produce an atmosphere of musical harmony and productivity. Eighteen hymn classics beautifully orchestrated in the style of the masters.

Track Titles
1. Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken
2. Praise Him, Praise Him
3. Oh, How I Love Jesus
4. Count Your Blessings
5. O for a Thousand Tongues to Sing
6. Our Great Saviour
7. This Is My Father’s World
8. Sweet Will of God
9. Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise
10. Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
11. Alleluia from “Exsultate Jubilate”
12. Trust and Obey
13. Rejoice, the Lord Is King!
14. Sunlight in My Soul
15. Fairest Lord Jesus
16. Sound the Battle Cry
17. The Mind of Christ

Approx. Running Time: 58 minutes

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.